Close Trigger (container)

Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Meeting-REGULAR MEETING
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Meeting-REGULAR MEETING
-
Coachella Valley High School 83-800 Airport Blvd. Thermal CA 92274
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Teacher Recruitment Fair
-
87-225 Church St. ThermalCA92274
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Upcoming Events

Governing Board Meeting-REGULAR MEETING
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Lincoln's Birthday Holiday
all day
President's Birthday Holiday
all day
Governing Board Meeting-REGULAR MEETING
-
Coachella Valley High School 83-800 Airport Blvd. Thermal CA 92274
Teacher Recruitment Fair
-
87-225 Church St. ThermalCA92274