Close Trigger (container)

Skip To Main Content

Utility Container

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Upcoming Events

Budget / LCAP Hearing
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Budget / LCAP Adoption
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Independence Day (observed)
all day
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States

Sea View Elementary School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Regular Board Meeting
-
Mountain Vista Elementary School
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31